Skip to product information
1 of 1

We Print U Press

Custom UV Transfers 22.5in x11.5in

Custom UV Transfers 22.5in x11.5in

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price $30.00 USD Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Create your own gang sheet of custom UV transfers.  The printable area is 22.5x11.5 inches.  Each sheet must be individually formatted to be 22.5x11.5.

Quantity discounts available with these codes:

  • 5 sheets Save 10% with code UVSHEET5
  • 10 sheets Save 15% with code UVSHEET10
  • 20 sheets Save 20% with code UVSHEET20

UV transfers can be used on any hard smooth surface.  For example, wood, metal, ceramics, glass, etc. 

They are fast and easy to apply, no special tools or heat press is required.  If this is your first time using UV transfers, we highly recommend ordering a few extra to give yourself the opportunity to practice.  It's an easy process but there is a little tec

We offer fast, reliable service which is a win-win for both of us!

When uploading please make sure that your images meet the below criteria:

  • Recommended DPI: 300
  • File Type: PNG
  • Image should have a transparent background. THE DESIGN WILL BE PRINTED EXACTLY AS IT WAS LOADED.  IF THERE IS A BACKGROUND (SOLID COLOR BEHIND YOUR IMAGE IT WILL PRINT.)
  • Can be used on wood, metal, ceramics, glass, etc. -- aka any hard, smooth surface.

How to Apply: 

1. Peel the clear carrier film from the white paper backing

2. Place sticky side of transfer on your surface (this is a permanent bond and can NOT be repositioned once stuck).

3. Rub the surface with either your fingers or a felted edge squeegee.  Be sure to spend a few minutes doing this step.

4. Wait a couple of minutes to allow the bond to take hold, then peel the clear carrier sheet away from the surface.

Dishwasher and microwave use is not recommended with UV transfers.

Materials

Water based ink printed on high quality PET film.

Shipping & Returns

Items ship from Spring Hill, Florida using either FEDEX, UPS or USPS depending on the best fit for the project.

Due to the custom nature of the product, returns or exchanges are not offered.

If your product is defective, please contact us for a resolution.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
80%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
20%
(1)
J
Jennifer M Cantrell

awesome results

D
Doozie & Bloom
Practice Makes Progress...

I've yet to master the application process but I did way better with my second set of transfers. Finally able to share a photo lol. I draw out my own designs on Procreate and I'm so happy that they print just as I designed them. No issue with colors & the vibrancy is AMAZING! 😍 I will continue to rave about these. I can't wait to order more. I've already got more designs in the works. Thank you!

D
Doozie & Bloom
Love them!

I'm currently experimenting with both UV and sublimation transfers for Libbey cups. I create my own art and the quality exceeded my expectations. I had an issue via my cell with my design not submitting with the transparent background I saved it as but Denielle and her team were PHENOMENAL! Communication was fantastic and we got it all sorted out. I do have to practice more on application. I messed up my first attempt BIG TIME! Haha but that was expected. I can't wait to send in more art. Thank you!

M
MICHELLE
Arrived unusable. Poorly packaged.

These were a complete waste of money. They had hard creases through the designs from being folded on one side of the roll, and the rest that didn’t have a crease could not be flattened. Even just when trying to cut one from the sheet, that movement of the creases/curves caused everything else on the sheet to separate from the backing.

These may have been decent if I had actually been able to use them, but the condition they arrived in rendered them unusable.

We are sorry to hear your package was received damaged. I don't see where you had reached out to us to notify of this issue. We are happy to have the transfers reprinted. Please contact our office at hello@weprintupress.com so we can resolve the issue. thank you!

M
M.L.
ceo

I have never used this product and thought I would try it.